Delete old transactions

I had to delete one of my accounts and chose to "keep all transactions", now that I re-linked this account, it shows duplicates of all the transactions. Is it possible to delete these old transactions which I decided to keep?

(Reposted on behalf of customer, original post by Louis Pienaar 06 Jan 2014, at 06:49)

0

Comments

1 comment
  • Hi Louis

    Yes, it is possible to delete the old transactions. You can delete them in your Money Hub by simply clicking on the account in question and selecting 'delete'.

    -1
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.