Option to always include deactivated accounts in Net Value graph

When on the accounts screen, the top section shows Net Value with a filter for accounts to include in the value calculation. Switching to Visualisation shows the Net Value graph and defaults to the accounts selected in the filter.

Certain accounts that have been recently deactivated may still be useful in the visualisation. An option to either always include the accounts in the graph or to show the accounts in the filter.

If the accounts are shown in the filter, they must of course not influence the net value; they must added with zero balance.

1

Comments

1 comment
  • Hi Nkululeko,

    Thank you so much for your suggestion :)

    Will definitely put this forward to our developers.

    Hope you have an amazing 2018 and thank for your support.

    1
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.