Would like to close my account.

Hi, I'd like to close out my account as I'm not using 22seven, but it says I can't until I update everything.. what gives?

(Reposted on behalf of customer, original post by Cameron Olivier 02 Feb 2014, at 10:58)

0

Comments

1 comment
  • Hi Cameron

    Once all your accounts have finished updating, the close account option becomes available. The reason for this is that as soon as you log in, we kick off an account refresh. That account refresh has to finish before you can close your account, so that there is an active account to return the transactions to. We're sad too see you go and hope you'll join us again in future.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.