What are account groups?

Account groups are currently only available on our Android app. iOS and Web coming soon!

22seven automatically gathers your accounts into 7 groups. These are:

  • Bank
  • Savings
  • Credit
  • Loans
  • Investments
  • Cryptocurrency
  • Other

Groups give you a summarised view of your total balance for the accounts that fall under them. You can move your accounts between the default ones, or create your own. You're also able to choose another one of our icons to identify your groups if you don't like the default icon we've selected for you.

And if you'd prefer not to use account grouping at all, just hit the options button on the Accounts screen and select "Disable account groups."

Was this article helpful?
11 out of 11 found this helpful