How do I close my 22seven profile?

You’re not locked in and you can cancel any time. Although it’ll make us very sad, this is how to close your profile:

  • Log in to your 22seven profile.
  • Go to "Settings"
  • Click on "Close your 22seven profile".
 
Please note that closing your 22seven profile will permanently delete all your data, including historical transactions and any account customisations. But our door is always open and you can come back any time.
Was this article helpful?
191 out of 518 found this helpful